9 Days to Go.!Watch The Oscars 2021 Live Stream Online for Free in HD from Anywhere in the World. Oscar Awards 2021 Live Stream Full Show. Oscars 2021 Live Stream Awards Ceremony, Redcarpet and Pre-Show are Available to Watch on Sunday 2021 April 25. Stay Home Stay Safe and Watch Oscars 2021 Live Stream Online.

Watch Live Now: Link 1 Link 2, Link 3, Link 4, Link 5

The 93rd Academy Awards (also known as the Oscars) will be held at Hollywood’s Dolby Theatre on Sunday, April 25, 2021 and air live on ABC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Red carpet coverage will begin at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET. It’s Hollywood’s biggest night of the year—and it’s a year where anything could happen. Viewers will be able to watch Oscars 2021 live-stream on abc.com or on the ABC app.

93rd Academy Awards
Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021
Location: Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Network: ABC
Time: 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET
Live Stream: Watch Here
Whether you’re pulling for a favorite film or just want to debate the fashions of the evening, it’s one of the biggest television events of the year. Got questions about this year’s Oscars ceremony? We’ve got answers. We’ll dig into when and how you can watch the stream below, but first, let’s set the stage for the event.

Where and when is the Oscars 2021?
The officials have confirmed the date and place of the event. It is set to happen on April 25, 2021. The committee also claimed that they went back to the Oscars tradition, which held the game in the last week of February.

With the speculation around, the venue of the event is Dolby Theater. So, we can end up the arguments here. Hollywood Boulevard will still serve as the venue of the event. It is the arrangement made by the committee back than to host such a big event. The venue is large enough to cater to three thousands four hundred guests.

What time do the Oscars start?
The 93rd Academy Awards will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, California. ABC is handling the televised stream, which starts at 8PM ET / 5PM PT. If you want to watch celebrities walk into the building on a red carpet, tune in at 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT instead.

But what about the rest of the world? Here are a slew of local start times for Oscars 2021 from around the globe.

United States: The Oscars start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET Sunday , April 25.
United Kingdom: The Oscars start at 1 a.m. GMT on Monday, April 26.
Australia: The Oscars start at midday AEST on Monday, April 26.
Key Dates
Preliminary voting begins: Monday, February 1, 2021
Preliminary voting ends: Friday, February 5, 2021
Oscar Shortlists Announcement: Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Nominations voting begins: Friday, March 5, 2021
Nominations voting ends: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Oscar Nominations Announcement: Monday, March 15, 2021
Oscar Nominees Luncheon: Thursday April 15, 2021
Finals voting begins: Thursday April 15, 2021
Finals voting ends: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Oscars Ceremony: Sunday, April 25, 2021
What channel is the Oscars 2021 on?
In the United States, ABC is the official Oscars 2021 host. Viewers will be able to tune in via the ABC channel, online at the ABC website, or in the ABC app. Other networks, though, will provide coverage of events outside of the Dolby Theater (see below).

How to watch the Oscars live?
The 93rd Academy Awards will be held at Hollywood’s Dolby Theatre on April 25 and air live on ABC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Red carpet coverage will begin at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET. Viewers can stream the 2021 Oscars through the ABC app. You can live stream the 93rd Academy Awards by visiting the ABC website, or by downloading the ABC app. The app is available on all major streaming platforms, including Roku, Google Play, and Apple.